Written by Kent Aitchison on December 5, 2020

November 2020 Committed Club

Share this Article

We had 81 people in our committed club in November! Raffle Winners are posted on the gym Whiteboard (online draw was done on Instagram Live!):

  • Gift Card to 5Bean from BGI Financial
  • Bliss Float Centre Free Float
  • Fuel Kamloops Prize Pack
  • Voucher for Unlimited Week of LiteFit from TCSC

November 2020 Committed Club
Alexey Fedosov
Alicia Haines
Alicia Zeiger
Angela Ippolito
Anna Bruno
Anthony Renzetti
Ben Creasser
Benjamin O'Heran
Bill Mainland
Bob Cooper
Brenda Payne
Carlee Aitchison
Caroline Kaiser
Cas Browne
Chad Whiteley
Corey Kuromi
Corina Bremner
Courtney Bird
Courtney Davis
Daryl Boutilier
Dave Barclay
David Ancheta
Eric Haywood-Farmer
Eric Thibault
Erica Anastasio
Eunchae Yu
Gabrielle Dagasso
Heather Oig
Ian Franks
Imogen Wood
Ireland Pasmen
Jamari Tate
James Na
Jamie Chase
Jane Dagasso
Jayme Cloet
Jeff Berezowski
Jen Evans
Jennifer Thibault
Jeremy Williams
Jessica Harms
Justin Rouleau
Justine Rogers
Kaitlin Baskerville
Kelly Butler
Kent Aitchison
Kevin Kelly
Kiah Marshall
Kim Carter
Kristie McComb
Kristina Lewis
Laura Nixon
Lauren Fenrich
Lyle Hirowatari
Lyndsay Bartlett
Maddy (thunder dragon) Ferguson
Mark Clapton
Melanie Pasmen
Melissa Arkinstall
Murray Crawford
Nick Hamilton
Nikki Crawford
Ocean Porterfield
Pam Zanker
Paul Roberts
Pia Pennekamp
Rio Shatzko
Robbie Clark
Rodrigo Molina
Rodrigo Rios
Sabrina Boechler
Shauna Dobson
Stefani Klaric
Tara Cryderman
Ted Armstrong
Tom Porterfield
Trisha Blake
Tristan Paton
Vipal Vedd
Zak Cox

Related Posts

Learn More

Call, text, email or stop in to learn more.
781 Notre Dame Drive, Kamloops

Come Experience Our Award-Winning Facility & Team

Special Thanks to Our Sponsors