Written by Kent Aitchison on January 2, 2024

December Committed Club

Share this Article

And that's a warp for out 2023 Committed Club!

This month we had 109 Members make the December Committed Club. Stay tuned to see how many of our members were able to show up a minimum of 15 time very month for all 12 months of 2023.

#JustShowUp 👊🏼

Fuel : Nicole Degoeij
Hoodie : Jackie Parobec
Tank/Tee: Janet Erwood
Tank/Tee : Tara Anderson

Adrienne Beacom
Alex Parobec
Alexa Cochran
Alicia Haines
Alicia Young
Aliyah Rodominski
Ana Sproule
Anna Horst
Ashley Cox
Asia Sinnes
Becky Nelson
Ben Creasser
Bill Mainland
Brenda Payne
Brooke Bargery
Carlee Aitchison
Cas Browne
Chase Young
Chelsea Fortin
Christina Lexmond
Christina Wallace
Corey Kuromi
Corina Bremner
Courtney Bird
Courtney Gosse
David Barclay
Dawn Gillingham
Elise Teteris
Eric Haywood-Farmer
Eric Thibault
Erin Gray
Erin Ovington
Gabe Dickson
Grace Hiom
Hailey Sigalet
Hannah Sachs
Hayley Dean
Hayley Howes
Holly Therrien
Ian Franks
Ilse Leiker
Ireland Pasmen
Jackie Parobec
Jaimie Dickson
Jake Guerin
Jake Young
Jamie Chase
Janet Erwood
Jared Bremner
Jasmine Bigham
Jayme Cloet
Jeff Berezowski
Jennifer Faddegon
Jennifer Thibault
Jessi Niver
Jessica Harms
Jody Ireland
Johanna Alvarado
Juan Carcamo
Justin Rouleau
Justine Rogers
Kailey Wheeler
Karli Yarish
Kate Marshall
Katie Franks
Keegan Kinney
Kelly De Chantal
Kent Aitchison
Kevin Kelly
Kiah Marshall
Lyle Hirowatari
Lyndsay Bartlett
Maddy Griener
Marissa Wende
Mark Clapton
Mark Paynter
Megan Lieuwen
Melanie Pasmen
Mike Sproule
Mitchell Bourne
Nicole Degoeij
Nikki Crawford
Ocean Porterfield
Pam Zanker
Patrick Therrien
Phil Hiom
Pia Pennekamp
Rob Snowden
Robbie Clark
Rodrigo Molina
Sabrina Boechler
Sam Beggs
Sara Blagborne
Sarah Krausert
Simon Stringer
Steen Bray
Steve Brand
Steven Pasmen
Tara Anderson
Tara Cryderman
Tara Sales
Todd Ring
Tralee Mazu
Trevor Rimmer
Trisha Blake
Vipal Vedd
Viva Wolf
Walt Payne
Zachary Cox

Related Posts

Learn More

Call, text, email or stop in to learn more.
781 Notre Dame Drive, Kamloops

Come Experience Our Award-Winning Facility & Team

Special Thanks to Our Sponsors