Written by Kent Aitchison on January 17, 2021

December 2020 Committed Club

Share this Article

We had 78 people in our committed club in December! Raffle Winners are posted on the gym Whiteboard (online draw was done on Instagram Live!):

  • Gift Card to 5Bean from BGI Financial - Gabby Dagasso
  • Bliss Float Centre Free Float - Jayme Cloet
  • Fuel Kamloops Prize Pack - Kim Carter
  • Voucher for Unlimited Week of LiteFit from TCSC - Brenda Payne

December 2020 Committed Club:
Alicia Haines
Alicia Zeiger
Angela Ippolito
Anna Bruno
Ben Creasser
Benjamin O'Heran
Bill Mainland
Bob Cooper
Brenda "Bautista" Payne
Carlee Aitchison
Caroline Kaiser
Cas Browne
Chad Whiteley
Corey Kuromi
Corina Bremner
Courtney Bird
Courtney Davis
Daryl Boutilier
Dave Barclay
David Parsons
Eric Thibault
Erica Anastasio
Eunchae Yu
Gabrielle Dagasso
Grace Payne
Hayleigh Bell
Heather Oig
Ian Franks
Ireland Pasmen
Jake Young
Jamari Tate
James Na
Jamie Chase
Jayme Cloet
Jeff Berezowski
Jennifer Cook
Jennifer Thibault
Jeremy Williams
Jessica Harms
Jim Stemler
Justin Rouleau
Justine Rogers
Kaitlin Baskerville
Katie Franks
Kelly Butler
Kent Aitchison
Kevin Kelly
Kiah Marshall
Kim Carter
Kristie McComb
Kristina Lewis
Laura Nixon
Lauren Fenrich
Maddy Ferguson
Mark Clapton
Melanie Pasmen
Melinda Crooks
Melissa Keresztesi
Mike Cloet
Mike Esson
Nick Hamilton
Nicolle Keel
Nikki Crawford
Ocean Porterfield
Pam Zanker
Phil Juthman
Pia Pennekamp
Rhonda Eden
Rio Shatzko
Robbie Clark
Sabrina Boechler
Tara Cryderman
Ted Armstrong
Tom Porterfield
Trevor Rimmer
Trisha Blake
Tristan Paton
Zak Cox​

Related Posts

Learn More

Call, text, email or stop in to learn more.
781 Notre Dame Drive, Kamloops

Come Experience Our Award-Winning Facility & Team

Special Thanks to Our Sponsors