Written by Kent Aitchison on May 2, 2022

APRIL 2022 TCSC Committed Club

Share this Article

98 Members of the April 2022 Committed Club!!

We are doing SIXTEEN Draws for Swag, plus a prize pack from our Supplement BFF @fuelkamloops! Talk to Courtney, Kent, Alexis, Ireland or Jamari to get hooked up! (It will be on the whiteboard and we will also emailed the winners out shortly!)

Aaron Krausert
Alexa Cochran
Alexis Cloet
Alicia Haines
Alicia Young
Aliyah Rodominski
Amirita Tipper
Andrew Kerin
Anna Bruno
Ashley Toor
Asia Sinnes
Becky Nelson
Ben Creasser
Benjamin O'Heran
Bill Mainland
Bob Cooper
Brenda Payne
Brooke Bargery
Bryn Bourne
Carlee Aitchison
Cas Browne
Corina Bremner
Courtney Bird
Courtney Davis
Dan Thomas
Dave Barclay
Dawn Gillingham
Devin Gaipo
Eden Saari
Elise Teteris
Eric Thibault
Grace Hiom
Hannah LaRoy
Hannah Sachs
Heather White
Ian Franks
Ilse Leiker
Ireland Pasmen
Jamari Tate
Janet Erwood
Jasmine Bigham
Jayme Cloet
Jeff Berezowski
Jenna Hardy
Jennifer Hayashi
Jennifer Thibault
Jeremy Williams
Jessica Harms
Johanna Alvarado
Juan Carcamo
Julie Buchanan
Justin Rouleau
Justine Rogers
Kailey Wheeler
Kate Marshall
Katie Franks
Keegan Kinney
Kelly Butler
Kent Aitchison
Kevin Kelly
Kiah Marshall
Kim Possible
Lauren Fenrich
Lora Pozer
Lyle Hirowatari
Maddy Ferguson
Marissa Wende
Mark Clapton
Megan Lieuwen
Melanie Kopytko
Melanie Pasmen
Micara Muir
Mike Cloet
Mike Esson
Mitchell Bourne
Nathan Amy
Nick Hamilton
Nikki Crawford
Ocean Porterfield
Pauline Warren
Phillip Hiom
Pia Pennekamp
Polina Naumenko
Robbie Clark
Rodrigo Molina
Sabrina Boechler
Sara Blagborne
Sarah Krausert
Sarah Robb
TalyDawn Salyn
Tara Cryderman
Tara Sales
Todd Evans
Tom Porterfield
Trevor Rimmer
Trisha Blake
Vipal Vedd
Zak Cox

Related Posts

Learn More

Call, text, email or stop in to learn more.
781 Notre Dame Drive, Kamloops

Come Experience Our Award-Winning Facility & Team

Special Thanks to Our Sponsors