Written by Kent Aitchison on January 19, 2023

2022 TCSC Annual Committed Club

Share this Article

Congratulations to our *TENTATIVE* 2022 Annual Committed Club! We are double checking this list before sending the names off for prizes / banner! This is a list of people that hit 15+ check-ins each and every month!

TCSC Committed Club Rules

Alexa Cochran
Aliyah Rodominski
Anna Bruno
Bill Mainland
Brenda Payne
Brooke Bargery
Bryn Bourne
Carlee Aitchison
Corina Bremner
Courtney Bird
Dave Barclay
Dawn Gillingham
Devin Gaipo
Elise Teteris
Eric Thibault
Hannah Sachs
Ian Franks
Ireland Pasmen
Janet Erwood
Jasmine Bigham
Jayme Cloet
Jeff Berezowski
Jennifer Thibault
Jeremy Williams
Jessica Harms
Juan Carcamo
Justine Rogers
Kelly Butler
Kent Aitchison
Kevin Kelly
Kiah Marshall
Kim Carter
Lauren Fenrich
Lyle Hirowatari
Maddy Griener
Megan Lieuwen
Melanie Pasmen
Mike Cloet
Mitchell Bourne
Nathan Amy
Nikki Crawford
Robbie Clark
Rodrigo Molina
Sara Blagborne
Sarah Robb
Tara Cryderman
Tara Sales
Tom Porterfield
Trevor Rimmer
Trisha Blake
Vipal Vedd

Related Posts

Learn More

Call, text, email or stop in to learn more.
781 Notre Dame Drive, Kamloops

Come Experience Our Award-Winning Facility & Team

Special Thanks to Our Sponsors