Written by Kent Aitchison on January 1, 2019

2018 Gym Award Winners

Share this Article

Thank you Red Tag Fitness and FUEL Kamloops for donating prizes for our Christmas Party/Awards night last month! 

Congratulations for our winners! Your dedicated effort is highly appreciated. Thanks for being such a familiar face in our gym!

Class Time Winners (ZenPlanner sign-ins to specific classes:
6am - Jen Evans
9am - Lyndsay Bartlett
12pm - Jen Thibault
3:30pm - Bill Mainland
5:30pm - Alicia Young
LiteFit - Nancy Palson
Open Gym - Katie Dobrovolny
Random Classes - Pia Pennekamp

SugarWOD Awards:
Fist Bumper (most fistbumps given) - Todd Evans
Chatterbox (most comments) - Nikki Crawford

Ironman of the Year (Most Total Sign-Ins): Corey Kuromi

Ironwoman of the Year (Most workouts logged on SugarWOD): Olivia Rasmussen

Related Posts

Learn More

Call, text, email or stop in to learn more.
781 Notre Dame Drive, Kamloops

Come Experience Our Award-Winning Facility & Team

Special Thanks to Our Sponsors